Contact   |   Staff  |   Contribute  |   Advertise  |   Site Map  |   Legal

DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT Releases New Album EPICLOUD Today In North America

September 18th, 2012

Renowned multi-instrumentalist and producer Devin Townsend has released the DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT‘s new album, Epicloud, today in North America! To hear Epicloud in its entirety, please head over to for the exclusive album stream.

Epicloud is currently available in the following formats: standard CD jewel case, limited edition digipack with bonus CD, and digital download on iTunes with two exclusive bonus tracks, “Cry Forever” (demo) and “Take My Ego” (demo). To purchase the album, please visit iTunes for a digital copy or CM Distro for all physical formats, plus an exclusive bundle that includes a DTP teddy bear (limited to 500) and immediate download of the single, “Lucky Animals.”

Devin Townsend - Epicloud

Epicloud track-listing:

  1. Effervescent!
  2. True North
  3. Lucky Animals
  4. Liberation
  5. Where We Belong
  6. Save Our Now
  7. Kingdom
  8. Divine
  9. Grace
  10. More!
  11. Lessons
  12. Hold On
  13. Angel

The Epicloud Digipack also includes a bonus disc with the following track-listing:

  1. Believe (demo)
  2. Happy Birthday (demo)
  3. Quietus (demo)
  4. Heatwave (demo)
  5. Love Tonight (demo)
  6. The Mind WASP (demo)
  7. Woah No! (demo)
  8. Love and Marriage (demo)
  9. Socialization (demo)
  10. Little Pig (demo)

This September, DTP and KATATONIA are teaming-up for the “Epic Kings & Idols Tour”, a co-headlining North American run featuring PARADISE LOST as direct support and STOLEN BABIES as openers. All upcoming dates for the “Epic Kings & Idols Tour” are below:

Sept. 18–Pittsburgh, PA–Mr. Smalls
Sept. 19–Toronto, ON–Opera House
Sept. 20–Montreal, QC–Cafe Campus
Sept. 21–Worcester, MA–Palladium
Sept. 22–Philadelphia, PA–TLA
Sept. 23–New York, NY–Irving Plaza
Sept. 24–Baltimore, MD–Rams Head Live

Comments are closed.