Contact   |   Staff  |   Contribute  |   Advertise  |   Site Map  |   Legal

HAUNTED SHORES Releases ‘Passenger’ and ‘My The Man’, Announce Partial Lineup Of Vocalists (UPDATED)

November 16th, 2010

Haunted Shores

Haunted Shores, a collaboration between Mark Holcomb and Periphery’s Misha Mansoor, released a track on September 24th from their upcoming full-length debut. The album, which is set to arrive this winter, will feature an impressive array of singers including Periphery’s Spencer Sotelo, who sings on the first released track ‘Passenger‘, Elliot Coleman of OMNOM and Sky Eats Airplane, who sings on the recently released ‘My The Man‘, former Periphery vocalist Casey Sabol, Jesse Leach of Times Of Grace and The Empire Shall Fall and formerly Killswitch Engage, and TesseracT‘s Daniel Tompkins.

Also providing vocals on one or more songs will be Greg Pope of Monuments, Scott Quiqley of This Time It’s War, Patrick Purves of Life On Repeat, Ryan Devlin of Corellia and Javi Perera. More vocalists will be announced as the release date draws nearer.

Follow Haunted Shores on their Facebook page, and head over to their MySpace to check out ‘My The Man’ and ‘Passenger’.

Comments are closed.